Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Lekplats Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Nattklubbar Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Trädgård Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffé Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffé Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Festvåning Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Utsikt Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 55

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 214 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
5,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (214)
Sortera efter:
Maria J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 februari 2013
Trevligt bemötande

Bra spa och bra priser på behandlingar
5
Rummens storlek var helt ok, men sängarna var mjuka. Personalen var vänliga, tyvärr var frukosten riktigt dålig. Maten på alacarten var helt ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phil H. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 november 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ellarna I. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 oktober 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurice C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 oktober 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Derek B. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 9 oktober 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henrison F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marvin B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 september 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Randy B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 augusti 2015
8
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 29 maj 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emiliano I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan IslandAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LekplatsAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - NattklubbarAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - TrädgårdAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufféAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufféAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FestvåningAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - UtsiktAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - TrädgårdAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ButikerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - EntréAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GymAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05