eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Badrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alto Pension House Cebu City - Reception Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Gästrum Alto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Alto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alto Pension House Cebu City - Café Alto Pension House Cebu City - Lobby Alto Pension House Cebu City - Café
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 48

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 57 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (57)
Sortera efter:
Manfred S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 30 april 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 mars 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 februari 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Ensamresenär Germany, den 4 februari 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Ensamresenär Germany, den 3 februari 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 6 januari 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Ensamresenär France, den 1 januari 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 november 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 27 augusti 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alto Pension House Cebu CityAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - BadrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlto Pension House Cebu City - ReceptionAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - GästrumAlto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlto Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlto Pension House Cebu City - CaféAlto Pension House Cebu City - LobbyAlto Pension House Cebu City - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A07