eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Trädgård Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Entré Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Trädgård Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pool Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Trädgård Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pool Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mat och dryck Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mat och dryck Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 87 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (87)
Sortera efter:
Amanda P. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 april 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
William L. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Stefanie C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 februari 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Jonathan M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 januari 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Doerthe K. Gruppresenär Germany, den 19 maj 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 5 januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 december 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 oktober 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 september 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 augusti 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/loungeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mat och dryckAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mat och dryckAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05