eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pool Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Reception Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Trädgård Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Entré Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gästrum
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Utsikt Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Trädgård Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pool Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Trädgård Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pool
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 78 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (78)
Sortera efter:
Doerthe K. Gruppresenär Germany, den 19 maj 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 5 januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 december 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 oktober 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 september 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 augusti 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Reste med partner China, den 12 juni 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Reste med partner Canada, den 1 juni 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 16 maj 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 maj 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/loungeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ReceptionAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - UtsiktAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PoolAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mat och dryckAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Mat och dryckAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04