Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 98 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (98)
Sortera efter:
Linnea J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 december 2015
Hög service

Personalen, hög service, mysig miljö
8,7
Vistelsen var fantastisk, personalen är suverän, bungalow är super mysiga! Ligger tyvärr en bit från alona men finns taxi billigt utanför hotellet!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcial G. Ensamresenär Spain, den 23 november 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 september 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dominic S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda P. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 april 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
William L. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefanie C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 februari 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 januari 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Doerthe K. Gruppresenär Germany, den 19 maj 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marleen V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 5 januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao IslandAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - BadrumAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - BadrumAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pub/loungeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GästrumAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - PoolAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - PoolAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Mat och dryckAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Mat och dryckAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntréAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08