Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 170 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (170)
Sortera efter:
Takako M. Reste med partner Japan, den 1 februari 2016
cute gem in Bohol

private beach, friendly staff, and location
7,7
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fred L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 januari 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation

Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
9,7
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khristine P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 oktober 2015
Honeymoon

Location, Food, Staff
9
Excellent Resort!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Navit M. Reste med partner Israel, den 12 september 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao

The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
9
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2015
Amarela is love

beauty and art everywhere, excellent service, wonderful hotel
10
Our stay at Amarela was PERFECT, and was way too short. Amarela has a nice beach. It's kind of secluded from the rest of the resorts -- which is something we actually preferred. Food excellent. There is even an art gallery. Pool was awesome. Etc. etc. We all wish we could go back soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 augusti 2015
Great place. Peaceful and very nature..

Hospitable staff, great place
9
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Qi X. Reste med partner China, den 31 juli 2015
Comfortable place for couples

Cleanness, service, cafeteria
8,7
Tasteful resort, fancy service. I love enjoying the sea view while having meals. Very cozy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 juli 2015
Perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries

Very service minded staff. Beautiful location. Nice garden and pool.
10
Very good. High-quality service. Nice and calm location. Started the trip here after a long travel with three flights and it's the perfect place to recharge and gather your energy. Transferred to a bit cheaper hotel to spend more on activities and such. The staff arranged for free transport and everything. Very sevice minded.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zandro Z. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 juni 2015
Amarela Resort, Panglao Bohol

private location, nice beach front, nice rooms
8
very good. but food was not great. kitchen needs to be improved
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 maj 2015
Serene Paradise in Panglao

Serene surroundings, courteous and friendly staff, beautiful pool and beach
8,7
We learned about Amarela and coursed our booking through agoda. The pictures do not do justice to the calm beauty of this boutique resort. They offer free pick-up from the airport/Tagbilaran city, and they will also bring you to the airport for free on the day of your check-out. This is a very thoughtful service on the part of the resort as this makes your stay in Bohol hassle-free. Upon arrival you will be served welcome drinks by smiling, friendly staff making you feel you are truly welcome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in time, but this was not an issue to them. Our room was ready in leas than 10minutes and check in was a breeze. The entire resort is tastefully decorated with a mixture of Filipino-inspired designs and Mediterranean colors. Much thought has been given to the landscaping of the entire resort as well. The room was clean, well-lit, well-ventilated and the airconditioning was working perfectly. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean and of good quality (same with the more expensive hotels). The bathroom was clean and spacious with ample toilettries. The infinity pool was warm and relaxing. It had an area for kids (approx 2 feet) as well. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool side where you can relax while sipping fruit coolers. We opted to have a poolside full body massage while our kid was swimming at the pool. Their massage therapists are two of the best we've encountered so far. Their private beach is also very relaxing. There is always a security guard on duty watching over their guests. There are also lounge chairs by the beach where you can relax. The beach has beautiful white sand. There are occasional seagrass and sea urchins so better to bring aqua shoes if you want to swim farther. The water is clear blue and relaxing. As for the food, their restaurant has notably good offerings for varying tastes, a mixture of Filipino and Western fare. Our only regret is that we did not get to stay longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Amarela Resort Panglao IslandAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAmarela Resort Panglao Island - StrandAmarela Resort Panglao Island - PoolAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAmarela Resort Panglao Island - PoolAmarela Resort Panglao Island - EntréAmarela Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAmarela Resort Panglao Island - EntréAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAmarela Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckAmarela Resort Panglao Island - ButikerAmarela Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAmarela Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAmarela Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAmarela Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckAmarela Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterAmarela Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionAmarela Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAmarela Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAmarela Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAmarela Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterAmarela Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterAmarela Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07