eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Reception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrass Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffé Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrass Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivningar Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivningar Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffé Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 130
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 133 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (133)
Sortera efter:
Thi H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 28 juni 2014
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Gruppresenär Canada, den 25 juni 2014
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 juni 2014
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 juni 2014
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 juni 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 juni 2014
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 juni 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Familj med småbarn Sri Lanka, den 7 juni 2014
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 25 maj 2014
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8,7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.
Cheong C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 april 2014
cheap,reasonable pricing

location, fair pricing, clean
6
acceptable, friendly hotel staffs, unfortunately no F&B serving after 8pm

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufféAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivningarAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivningarAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufféAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08