eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Reception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrass Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidan Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffé Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrass Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurang Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Gästrum Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivningar Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Omgivningar Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffé Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 130
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 151 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (151)
Sortera efter:
Deborah M. Ensamresenär Brazil, den 17 september 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 8 september 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 6 september 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 31 augusti 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 augusti 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good
Kenrick P. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2014
perfect choice for budget Hotel

This hotel is good for those who search for a Hotel but with lower budget with some breakfast and swimming pool in the Hotel with good cleanliness and great hospitality
9,3
It was excellent, i enjoyed my stay in the Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua. From the good hospitality offered, good service for my room and this hotel also support go green program
Gabriel R. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 10 augusti 2014
New hotel

Location
6,7
Gabriel R. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 10 augusti 2014
Good location

Location,location,location
6,3
Yonatan S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
like

friendly staff
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufféAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivningarAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivningarAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufféAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A07