Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80363

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 242 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (242)
Sortera efter:
Jacky G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 december 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 december 2015
Bad hotel
3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nelavathi S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 14 december 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dessi M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 november 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aurellia F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 15 november 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Niken Y. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 12 november 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maheswaren S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shu M. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 20 oktober 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdul H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 oktober 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från insidanAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufféAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurangAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GästrumAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivningarAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgivningarAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufféAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01