Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 263 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 263 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,1

nelavathi S. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Excellent Staff and Service
Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Dessi M. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Save your money
The staff, the pool
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Recenserad 19 november 2015

novy W. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2015
cleans
good design
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Recenserad 18 november 2015

Aurellia A. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Best value for stay
Price, clean, polite people
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Niken Y. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.
clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
comfort enough
Recenserad 15 november 2015

Shu H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice and fair hotel
The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

Maheswaren S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice
Food, Hospitality and Room Service
Fantastic
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Abdul A. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Amaris Hospitality
Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015

TETTY H. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good
clean, good view, good staff
Very good hotel, and location for to Waterblow beach so near. I think it would be better if they add more facilities for children since most of hotel guests are families with little children.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

dewi S. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
great hotel,valuable
cheap,strategis location,comfort
Recenserad 28 september 2015