eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gym Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurang Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurang
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 192

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 178 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (178)
Sortera efter:
Ian L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 10 juli 2014
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juli 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 15 juni 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 8 juni 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 7 juni 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 3 juni 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 juni 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 25 maj 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 23 maj 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 maj 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GymAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurangAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurangAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05