Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurang Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gym Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat och dryck
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 192

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 246
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (246)
Sortera efter:
Sally W. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 20 augusti 2015
Review

Position for my business, Cleanliness and comfort/luxury
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 augusti 2015
The Amora Hotel Wellington

Nice room, easy access to town, very pleasant staff.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay, lovely room & foyer, with pleasant friendly staff, the only fault I could mention is the broken tile in the en-suite and the sealant peeling away around it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kacy T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 augusti 2015
Awesome

Services, value for money & location
9,3
Awesome,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lynda S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 4 augusti 2015
luxury

rooms
9,7
excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juli 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharalyn H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 12 juli 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brendan P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 12 juli 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 30 juni 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward H. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 5 juni 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jill K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 3 maj 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurangAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GymAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat och dryckAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat och dryckAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivningarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01