Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 265 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (265)
Sortera efter:
Jaswinder S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 februari 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 5 januari 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jiro K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 januari 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dale T. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 27 december 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Russell L. Ensamresenär Spain, den 11 december 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Anmäl det här omdömet
Law Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 2 december 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 november 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sam R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 23 november 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne W. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 23 november 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sue G. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 november 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat och dryckAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05