Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurang Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gym Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat och dryck
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 192

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 242
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (242)
Sortera efter:
Anna S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juli 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharalyn H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 12 juli 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brendan P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 12 juli 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 30 juni 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward H. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 5 juni 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jill K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 3 maj 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hannah G. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 2 maj 2015
not the duxton of old

staff worked hard to get a early check in, concierge
6,7
Was ok but feel it gets more standard each time i stay here. I love the amora brand but just feels kinda ok these days. Room service was cold and standard but the staff were great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthew B. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 29 april 2015
Great value

Friendly attentive staff, Location, Comfort
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
James P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 21 april 2015
Good room, OK location, average room service

Room, staff, location
7
The room was of a good size with a view of the harbour, the location was approx 10 minute walk into the CBD, the room service was small / overpriced
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julia L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 april 2015
everything you need

great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurangAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GymAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat och dryckAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mat och dryckAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivningarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04