Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Trädgård Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Trädgård Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Badrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Strand
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Butiker Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,2

baserat på 36
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,1
Personal
5,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla omdömen (36)
Sortera efter:
Gabriella F. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 juli 2014
Recension av Ananda Beach Hotel

Nära stranden, frukosten och innergården
5,7
Hotellet låg bra till i förhållande till båtarna till Lembongan och stranden. Frukosten var bra, och det fanns både luftkonditionering och fläkt på rummet. En man i hotellpersonalen försökte sälja båtbiljetter till oss och var mycket ihärdig i att söka upp oss på vår veranda. Det var lite jobbigt att han dök upp på vår veranda när vi satt och tog det lugnt där och läste. När vi lämnade in tvätt på hotellet blev vi lovade ett pris av honom, som sedan inte visade sig stämma och resulterade i att vi var tvugna att betala mer. Han kändes inte pålitlig alls. Hotellets innergård är mysig och hemtrevlig, och rummet var fint sånär som på bristfällig städning, i synnerhet på toaletterna. Det låg gammalt hår i duschen när vi kom.
Craig C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Chow L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 december 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Ayako D. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 12 oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 27 juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 juni 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 maj 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 april 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 januari 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 augusti 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TrädgårdAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TrädgårdAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - FaciliteterAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurangAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BadrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - StrandAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ButikerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurangAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02