eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Trädgård Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Trädgård Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Badrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Strand
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Butiker Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurang Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 15
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

6,0

från 31 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
5,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,8
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla recensioner (31)
Sortera efter:
Gabriella F. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 juli 2014
Recension av Ananda Beach Hotel

Nära stranden, frukosten och innergården
5,7
Hotellet låg bra till i förhållande till båtarna till Lembongan och stranden. Frukosten var bra, och det fanns både luftkonditionering och fläkt på rummet. En man i hotellpersonalen försökte sälja båtbiljetter till oss och var mycket ihärdig i att söka upp oss på vår veranda. Det var lite jobbigt att han dök upp på vår veranda när vi satt och tog det lugnt där och läste. När vi lämnade in tvätt på hotellet blev vi lovade ett pris av honom, som sedan inte visade sig stämma och resulterade i att vi var tvugna att betala mer. Han kändes inte pålitlig alls. Hotellets innergård är mysig och hemtrevlig, och rummet var fint sånär som på bristfällig städning, i synnerhet på toaletterna. Det låg gammalt hår i duschen när vi kom.
Chih H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 27 juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 juni 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 maj 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 april 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 januari 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 augusti 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 25 juni 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 januari 2013
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Noel A. Familj med småbarn Malta, den 15 januari 2013
Hotel on the beach

Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
5,3
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TrädgårdAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TrädgårdAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - FaciliteterAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurangAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BadrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - StrandAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ButikerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurangAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästrumAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05