Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 266 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (266)
Sortera efter:
Johan M. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 21 februari 2016
Bra hotell.Fina poolvillor. Funkade ok med småbarn

Villan. Personalen. Poolområdet
9
Mycket bra ur ett vuxenperspektiv. Anpassat för par men funkade även för familj. Eftermiddagen i Villan var underbar.
Jongwoo K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 1 maj 2016
good
4,7
good
Ahlyoun L. Reste med partner South Korea, den 28 april 2016
It was very nice place!
6
Hope to visit again soon.
Guido B. Reste med partner Germany, den 17 april 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
6,7
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Sungsu L. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 15 mars 2016
Healing place, peaceful lagoon & garden
6,3
Good healing place. lagoon & garden is well managed (many geese and lotus, various tropical trees). Every staff is kind and friendly, except breakfast chef(noodle station, waffle corner has no manner to asian). Really recommended pool villa in phuket!! it is worth:)
Vishnu I. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 mars 2016
An amazing experience...
6,7
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Haleema M. Reste med partner Bahrain, den 3 mars 2016
Amazing
5,3
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Wayne R. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 februari 2016
Return again : Yes

privacy, comfort, staff
8,3
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Kalpesh U. Familj med småbarn China, den 14 februari 2016
Hotel is a good hotel

Exclusive, Unique
8,7
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Paul T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
1 av 1 omdöme
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PoolAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MötesrumAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MötesrumAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01