Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 249 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (249)
Sortera efter:
Paul T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huixin L. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 december 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glen P. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 december 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 december 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alfred L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 november 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heidi H. Reste med partner Canada, den 7 november 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abbas H. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 3 november 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 oktober 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lau T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 oktober 2015
Best babymoon

People, villa environment and cleanliness
10
Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yang B. Familj med småbarn China, den 30 september 2015
good service, very big and comfortable room

service, food and room
9,3
very joyful experience with Anantara, will still choose them for my next trip
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PoolAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MötesrumAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - MötesrumAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05