eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryck Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivningar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivningar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pool Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivningar
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurang Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivningar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurang Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mötesrum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mötesrum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivningar Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Mai Khao Antal rum: 91
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 174 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,7
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (174)
Sortera efter:
Abdullah A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 30 oktober 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Deborah H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 september 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Reste med partner South Korea, den 20 september 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 3 september 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Ensamresenär India, den 2 september 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 augusti 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Reste med partner China, den 28 augusti 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 16 augusti 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 juli 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3
Paul S. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juli 2014
Anantara

phuket
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PoolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MötesrumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - MötesrumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgivningarAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurangAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B06