Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo, Panglao Island, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryck Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryck Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception
Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand
Område: Doljo Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 61
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (61)
Sortera efter:
Estrella R. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 5 juni 2015
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9,7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ankur N. Familj med äldre barn India, den 21 maj 2015
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aneta R. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 april 2015
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 februari 2015
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5,7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emilio Y. Reste med partner Spain, den 13 september 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 april 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marine S. Reste med partner France, den 4 februari 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilfredo B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mathieu B. Reste med partner France, den 5 augusti 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 juni 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao IslandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02