Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 634 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (634)
Sortera efter:
Ann-Louise T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 juni 2015
Saknas lite i standard för 4 stjärnor

Sänglinnet, solstolarna, personal
7
Trevlig
Anmäl det här omdömet
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Väldigt stort, rent och bra hotell, bra läge

Läget, priset, poolen
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ole M. Reste med partner Denmark, den 19 april 2016
OMN
6
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter B. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 mars 2016
Not bad
6
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Takeshi S. Reste med partner Japan, den 8 mars 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
3,3
Quality of service was so bad!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noel C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 februari 2016
Good location and clean room
5
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhemin Z. Ensamresenär China, den 8 februari 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet

staff, location, facility
7,7
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hein H. Gruppresenär Myanmar, den 24 januari 2016
Negative comments are right
3
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizabeth X. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 18 januari 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08