Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 618 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (618)
Sortera efter:
Ann-Louise T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 juni 2015
Saknas lite i standard för 4 stjärnor

Sänglinnet, solstolarna, personal
7
Trevlig
Anmäl det här omdömet
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Väldigt stort, rent och bra hotell, bra läge

Läget, priset, poolen
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizabeth X. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 18 januari 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 januari 2016
Overall a good hotel

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
8
Overall a good hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdulaziz A. Reste med partner Qatar, den 7 januari 2016
Location

Location, room size , price
8
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Padmini A. Familj med småbarn India, den 27 december 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..

1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
8,3
It's really great..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hwa S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 oktober 2015
pleasant hotel

location, staff service and breakfast
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sevket F. Ensamresenär Turkey, den 8 oktober 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast

Best breakfast, pool, staff
6,3
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MötesrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ButikerAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07