eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badtunna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb
Område: Patong Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 433 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (433)
Sortera efter:
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Väldigt stort, rent och bra hotell, bra läge

Läget, priset, poolen
8,7
Shravan K. Reste med partner India, den 1 september 2014
Super

Attendent, cleanness, location
8
It was nice
Chan L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 augusti 2014
Friendly and detailed staff.

Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
6,7
Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
Devi B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 23 augusti 2014
will come back again!

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
8,7
It was a great 3 days stay in Phuket. The hotel location very near Patong beach only 3 mins walk, and close to Bangla Road and Jyngcyelon Mall too. Hotel is very clean and tidy with big swimming pool and bar. Must stay in this place!
Paul K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 augusti 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Tan C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Beach Hotel 3.)Reasonable price
8
Ryan A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 augusti 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Marcus C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadtunnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntréAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Kundrecensioner - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07