eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badtunna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb
Område: Patong Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 533 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (533)
Sortera efter:
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Väldigt stort, rent och bra hotell, bra läge

Läget, priset, poolen
8,7
Gunasegaran M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 februari 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 februari 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Tze C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 februari 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vincent T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 februari 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Chia W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 februari 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI

near tourist attraction area
6
Yang Z. Reste med partner China, den 20 januari 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Reste med partner China, den 20 januari 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 januari 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadtunnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntréAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Kundrecensioner - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03