eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badtunna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb
Område: Patong Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 486 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (486)
Sortera efter:
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Väldigt stort, rent och bra hotell, bra läge

Läget, priset, poolen
8,7
Declan B. Reste med partner Ireland, den 15 november 2014
Fantastic hotel.

Book it
10
Great hotel. Loved my time there. Staff are outstanding and it is spotless.
Stephen W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2014
Had an awesome stay and defanily will come back

Pools,bar pool and all staff really friendly
10
Best place I've stayed while travelling in Thailand 👌
Ibrahim S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 oktober 2014
Good

Staff, Location Shuttle
7,3
This hotel is good for air transfer. The airport shuttle is very good. The location of the hotel is good, food market is nearby.
Tay L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 oktober 2014
Phuket holiday

Spacious room, Polite Frontdesk staffs, Attentive staffs
8,7
We have enjoyed our stay here and will be back again.
A G. Ensamresenär Oman, den 10 oktober 2014
Fantastic

Location, comfort & service
8,3
It was a great experience & I will definitely stay again during my next visit.
Barry P. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 oktober 2014
Ordinary

None
4,7
Wouldn't stay there again, minimal staff, we had to get our own bags onto the trolley as only one concierge who was busy. Had to change rooms as door didn't lock and toilet didn't flush. Breakfast was very ordinary and staff unhelpful. Have been going to phuket for 10 years and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in? Never again
Satita N. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 4 oktober 2014
Close Beach take walk 5 min . Good for stay here

Staff , food , place
7,3
Not far Beach
Roxie W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 oktober 2014
Very satisfied

Nice room, good location, value of price
9,3
Very satisfied. I would like to stay in this hotel next time I go to Phuket, and definitely will recommend to my friends.
Sum S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 23 september 2014
Good stay in Andaman Embrace

The hotel in good location. 2min walk to patong beach. Hotel room is clean and comfort.
7,7
Stay comfort and pleasure because hotel service staff is friendly. Many tasty food around the hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadtunnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntréAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Kundrecensioner - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05