Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badtunna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb
Område: Patong Antal rum: 222

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 596
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (596)
Sortera efter:
Ann-Louise T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 30 juni 2015
Saknas lite i standard för 4 stjärnor

Sänglinnet, solstolarna, personal
7
Trevlig
Anmäl det här omdömet
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Väldigt stort, rent och bra hotell, bra läge

Läget, priset, poolen
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Surya K. Familj med småbarn India, den 22 augusti 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Duangporn Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 augusti 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8,3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ming J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 augusti 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7,7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hassan A. Reste med partner Oman, den 11 augusti 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lok Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 9 augusti 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7,3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Inge K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 augusti 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 26 juli 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5,3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad A. Familj med småbarn Pakistan, den 26 juli 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8,3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadtunnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntréAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PlanlösningAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat och dryckAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PlanlösningAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GymAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CaféAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Planlösning

Kundrecensioner - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04