eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badtunna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Badrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurang Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Barnklubb
Område: Patong Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 518 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (518)
Sortera efter:
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2013
Väldigt stort, rent och bra hotell, bra läge

Läget, priset, poolen
8,7
Yang Z. Reste med partner China, den 20 januari 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Reste med partner China, den 20 januari 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 januari 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Familj med äldre barn India, den 18 januari 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Shiyu W. Reste med partner China, den 17 januari 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Familj med äldre barn Oman, den 17 januari 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Peter K. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 januari 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Yuen L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 12 januari 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Gruppresenär China, den 4 januari 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadtunnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BadrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurangAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarnklubbAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntréAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivningarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa

Kundrecensioner - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05