eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc.

Sampaguita Street, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Filippinerna 2009 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Gästrum Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Gästrum Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Gästrum Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Gästrum Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Entré Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Hotellet från insidan Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Pool Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Fritidsfaciliteter Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Restaurang Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Gästrum
Område: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Antal rum: 70
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 24 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,0
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (24)
Sortera efter:
Debbie R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 februari 2014
Adequatw

Staff. Pool. Big rooms
8
Good. Except they do not accept credit cards. Cash only.
Arunachalam T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 februari 2014
It was a good stay

Near to airport , friendly and peaceful
8,3
It was a good stay only the wifi is very slow other than that all was ok
Den M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 februari 2014
Simple

Nothing
4,3
Not good. The cost of the hotel is expensive compare to what I expected.
Phil A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 mars 2013
Days Like This

Staff TV Leaving
4
Not good shower and toilet problems .the sydney just had a bad day.
Renata B. Reste med partner Italy, den 11 februari 2013
a bit 'decadent' but nice, large ,clean room

nice swimming pool and garden
7,7
very friendly and smiling staff,good position, free tranfer to airport and mall
Norman W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 januari 2013
Beautiful Receptionist but not so helpful!

Near Clark Int. airport.
6,7
Problem when dealing with a beautiful receptionist, cannot focus. Was given a room without windows and very musky. Not what I paid for. Saving grace is, was given a 4.45 am wake up call and complementatry transport to the airport. Only just made it as the Q for the immigration was long. Even at this unearthly flight at 6.10 am there were a few flights leaving Clark Airport so do give yourself at least 1 1/2 hrs for the formalities at the airport. Did not see much of the hotel as spent only 7 hrs there.
Kirk C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 december 2012
good clean hotel but far to walking street

good clean hotel in a quiet location.
6,7
this is a nice hotel i booked because it has a big swimming pool the only downside is that it is a little far away.but they have a free shuttle bus and are happy to drop you off anywhere which was a good service.The room i had was a little dated but cannot comment on the other rooms.overall i enjoyed my stay here.
Tips: good hotel in quiet location,a little far from walking street,but they have a free shuttle bus service.staff very friendly.
Dean F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 oktober 2012
Okay for what you pay, friendly staff.

Price
6,3
It was an okay hotel for what i paid. The staff were freindly always good morning, good afternoon sir, from everyone. Got a bit old after 20-30 times a day. Kind of strange that you have to call everyday for the for housekeeping otherwise forget about having your room cleaned, fresh bed sheets or clean towels. Also they expect you to leave your room key with them every time you leave the hotel and pick it up at the desk when you return. Maybe stay here again when I return, kind far from the main bar area but if you have own transportation like i did, only 5-7 minute motorcycle ride.
Ibrahim S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 oktober 2012
More than lovely

Best
10
I have booked this twice. Good pick service from the airport and the city. I will book this hotel again.
Tips om nattklubbar: Visit walking street.
Ibrahim S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 september 2012
good hotel

near the airport
7,3
nice hotel with airport pick up service, the hotel also provides service to take you where ever you would like to go in the city and pick you later. if i do travel from clark then i would book this hotel, so far i have booked this hotel twice. one problem with this hotel is that it does not serve breakfast
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: If you play golf then this is the right place for you.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Angeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / ClarkAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - GästrumAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - GästrumAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - GästrumAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - GästrumAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - EntréAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Hotellet från insidanAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - PoolAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - FritidsfaciliteterAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - RestaurangAngeles Sydney Resort Hotel Inc. Angeles / Clark - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07