eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10969 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gym Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Reception Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Kreuzberg Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 60 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (60)
Sortera efter:
Anki B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 maj 2012
Mycket bra hotell med utmärktläge till allt.

Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Stora rum.
9
Hade en underbar helg. Enkelt att köpa på hotellet 3 dagars biljett som tog dig runt i Berlin. Var på olika sevärdheter så som Chekpoint Charlie,Anne Frank Zentrum och Judiska museet. Ta en titt på Hackesche Höfe gårdar från 1900-talet här finns restauranger, barare,konstgalleri m.m.Brandenburger Tor,Unter den Linden samt en jätte bra avslutning på en Jazzklubb
Tips om shopping: KaDeWe shopping och alla gator kring. Galerie Lafayette.
Janna J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 21 juli 2011
Bra hotell, nära till allt men men kontorsgata

Fin fasad, bra rum, full service
7,7
Detta är ett hotell med en vacker fasad och interiör som ligger alldeles intill Checkpoint Charlie. Det går att parkera gratis på gatan precis intill, tunnelbanan ligger alldeles nära inpå. Hotellpersonalen var trevlig och stod för en god basservice däremot hade de inte kunskap för att kunna ge tips om bra restauranger i Berlin vilket hade uppskattats, tex borde de känna till vart man kan hitta restaurangbedömningar på nätet och vilka som är kända för att servera prisvärd och god mat från olika länder. Annars toppen, hotellet ligger på promenadavstån till flera sevärdheter och med tunnelbanan tar man sig snabbt och enkelt över hela staden. Rekommenderar att köpa Berlin Welcome Card direkt på hotellet för 72 timmar + utökad museumdel, då slipper man en hel del köande.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Turkiska marknaden i Kreutzberg och restaurangerna där, mysigt område med mycket charm, mer vardagligt än turistigt.
William S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 oktober 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Ensamresenär Germany, den 23 juni 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 december 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 november 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Ensamresenär Tajikistan, den 6 april 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 november 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 september 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 september 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Restaurangtips: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GymAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ReceptionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - MötesrumAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05