Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barnklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Bang Thao Antal rum: 409
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 600
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (600)
Sortera efter:
Hakan V. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Ok.

ok
8
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Britta E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 24 november 2012
Underbar oas på kort avstånd från flygfältet.

Stor vacker park. Rymliga rum, god och mångsidig frukost.
9,7
Flera stora hotell runt en "insjö" Gratis sjötransport mellan de olika hotellen och till ett köpcentrum. Vårt hotell har flera bassänger länkade till varandra med kanaler så man kan ta sig en riktigt lång simtur. En av bassängerna hade försetts med sandkant för barnen. Omtänksamt eftersom beachen inte var så barnvänlig på grund av bränningarna. Mycket positiv upplevelse i det stora hela. Hade t.o.m. espressokokare på rummet men saknade instruktioner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Parvez A. Familj med äldre barn India, den 24 juli 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lap S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 juli 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bill Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 21 juli 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saud A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 20 juli 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Graeme H. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adhiraj K. Reste med partner India, den 13 juli 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Anmäl det här omdömet
Svend E. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 10 juli 2015
Fair

Access to
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching Y. Familj med äldre barn China, den 7 juli 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planlösning

Kundrecensioner - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07