eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Lagunen, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Bang Thao / Lagunen Antal rum: 409
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 453 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (453)
Sortera efter:
Britta E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 24 november 2012
Underbar oas på kort avstånd från flygfältet.

Stor vacker park. Rymliga rum, god och mångsidig frukost.
9,7
Flera stora hotell runt en "insjö" Gratis sjötransport mellan de olika hotellen och till ett köpcentrum. Vårt hotell har flera bassänger länkade till varandra med kanaler så man kan ta sig en riktigt lång simtur. En av bassängerna hade försetts med sandkant för barnen. Omtänksamt eftersom beachen inte var så barnvänlig på grund av bränningarna. Mycket positiv upplevelse i det stora hela. Hade t.o.m. espressokokare på rummet men saknade instruktioner.
Helal A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 1 september 2014
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9,3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7,3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 21 augusti 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Jerome M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 augusti 2014
Poor Experience

Shower, Towels and Great if You Like Purple
4,7
This may be long but I will be as brief as possible. Our first room was flooded due to a problem with the air conditioning so the rep asked us to wait in the room for an hour while a new room was being prepared. More than an hour passed so I went to the front desk to ask about the status and was told the room was ready though we were not contacted. Luggage was not delivered as promised and I retrieved our bags myself. There were other problems that will take up too much space and we were glad we stayed only one night. Improved training sessions from HR would be nice to see so future guests do not have the same experience. Also, I answered the survey sent directly from the hotel with more details and have not received a response. It is too bad because the room itself was nice. Next time, I won't be so cheap and will spend the extra cash for a real Banyan Tree property.
Huanjan W. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 14 augusti 2014
Excellent Service

rooms , services and pool
8,7
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement
Randy M. Familj med småbarn China, den 13 augusti 2014
very nice hotel in Phuket

service, beach, view
8
best resort in Phuket, an unforgettable experience, recommended
Jianqiao L. Reste med partner China, den 12 augusti 2014
Second time stay, always perfect

Service, location, swimming pool
10
This is the second stay at Angsana Laguna this year. As great as always. Enjoyed with family
Chornon P. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 10 augusti 2014
Nice resort

The range available activities in the resort is quite extensive. The atmosphere is quite relaxed.
8,7
I was quite impressed with the range of activities available but sadly, our daughter was not being cooperative so we did not get to try any of them. If you have a child who is not adventurous, perhaps you may not be able to take a full advantage of what's on offer. The food on the resort was really expensive but the breakfast opened until 11am so we could combined it with lunch. The location of our room was beach front which had its pros and cons. The good thing was the view but the bad thing was the distance that we had to walk to get to breakfast area or to the buggy pick up point when we want to get back to our car.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03