eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Lagunen, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barnklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Bang Thao / Lagunen Antal rum: 409
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 531 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (531)
Sortera efter:
Hakan V. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Ok.

ok
8
Ok
Britta E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 24 november 2012
Underbar oas på kort avstånd från flygfältet.

Stor vacker park. Rymliga rum, god och mångsidig frukost.
9,7
Flera stora hotell runt en "insjö" Gratis sjötransport mellan de olika hotellen och till ett köpcentrum. Vårt hotell har flera bassänger länkade till varandra med kanaler så man kan ta sig en riktigt lång simtur. En av bassängerna hade försetts med sandkant för barnen. Omtänksamt eftersom beachen inte var så barnvänlig på grund av bränningarna. Mycket positiv upplevelse i det stora hela. Hade t.o.m. espressokokare på rummet men saknade instruktioner.
Adenio N. Familj med småbarn Brazil, den 10 februari 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 februari 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Reste med partner Japan, den 25 januari 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 26 december 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 26 december 2014
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8,3
Becky L. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 26 december 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Service, amenities
8,3
Mei F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 december 2014
best resort in Laguna area

breakfast, complimentary yoga class, room
10
Sok F. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 25 december 2014
Nice resort for children

Large, spacious, many facilities
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planlösning

Kundrecensioner - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05