Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barnklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Bang Thao Antal rum: 409
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 618
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (618)
Sortera efter:
Hakan V. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Ok.

ok
8
Ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Britta E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 24 november 2012
Underbar oas på kort avstånd från flygfältet.

Stor vacker park. Rymliga rum, god och mångsidig frukost.
9,7
Flera stora hotell runt en "insjö" Gratis sjötransport mellan de olika hotellen och till ett köpcentrum. Vårt hotell har flera bassänger länkade till varandra med kanaler så man kan ta sig en riktigt lång simtur. En av bassängerna hade försetts med sandkant för barnen. Omtänksamt eftersom beachen inte var så barnvänlig på grund av bränningarna. Mycket positiv upplevelse i det stora hela. Hade t.o.m. espressokokare på rummet men saknade instruktioner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeuk M. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2015
Comfortable.

Addition transportation offered when shuttle bus was full. Free compliment cocktail is a value added service. Clean swimming pool.
7
Pleasent, the kids enjoyed so much.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jun Z. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 augusti 2015
Enjoyable

Location, convenience, view
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heribert R. Reste med partner Austria, den 10 augusti 2015
Greed

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9
Location, Room Comfort and Staff are still great (this property used to be a Sheraton Hotel until a few years back); Restaurants could be improved, both in terms of quality of food offered and opening hours (example: the somewhat lower priced poolside eatery is closing at 6pm, and one has no choice but to use one of the high priced other restaurants; also - and this is not the hotel's fault, but rather caused by the current Government - beach restaurants outside the hotel were raised to the ground, and those had offered in the past good foods at reasonable prices). Negative is the apparent greediness of the new management (under the Angsana name): the hotel is part of several hotels located on a large private property ("Laguna'), which offers transport within the property (shuttle bus, boat/ferry); in the past (e.g. under Sheraton) this transport was free of charge - we where charged US$2 per day per room, without being advised at check-in (the hotel claims this is part of the 'small print' on the registration form - who reads that?) - with room rates of well above US100++ per night. Summarised a great hotel's reputation damaged by greed. They won't see us again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shawn Q. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 augusti 2015
A pleasant stay at Angsana Laguna Phuket

The Premier room was excellent for a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 young children, and was located just above the beach pool and the service staff were all friendly and amicable
9,3
My family of 4 (2 young children) went to the said hotel for a relative's wedding, and we also took the chance to extend our stay as part of our family holiday. It was indeed a wonderful hotel and experience, from the room facilities to the service staff friendliness and ready smiles. Though the weather was erratic, the resort's facilities were adequate enough to provide sufficient activities for the family, especially since our Premier room was located just next to the beach pool, which my 3 year old son simply could not get enough of! Thanks for an excellent experience and stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Judy L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 augusti 2015
A nice place overall

Thai food by the pool is good, Spa is good, Wedding chapel is wonderful
8,7
Breakfast need improvment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert W. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 2 augusti 2015
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
David S. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 31 juli 2015
Holiday with Young Family

Shared facilities with other hotels in the wider Laguna Resort (restaurants, pools); great pool for kids learning to swim; fantastic 2 bed suite (within Baby-Monitor distance from restaurant
9,7
Generally awesome. I cannot fault the place for a family or couples holiday. A special point to mention is that during our stay one 18 month old fell over and hit her head badly. This resulted in a swift trip to the Doctors. The Hotel Staff reacted immediately and arranged transport (and clothing for my wife who was only in a Bikini at the time). This was followed up with a Get-Well card, and continued interest in our Childs wellbeing thought the rest of our stay. Awesome work!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 30 juli 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlanlösningAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand

Kundrecensioner - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01