Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Barnklubb Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Bang Thao Antal rum: 409
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 589
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (589)
Sortera efter:
Hakan V. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Ok.

ok
8
Ok
Britta E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 24 november 2012
Underbar oas på kort avstånd från flygfältet.

Stor vacker park. Rymliga rum, god och mångsidig frukost.
9,7
Flera stora hotell runt en "insjö" Gratis sjötransport mellan de olika hotellen och till ett köpcentrum. Vårt hotell har flera bassänger länkade till varandra med kanaler så man kan ta sig en riktigt lång simtur. En av bassängerna hade försetts med sandkant för barnen. Omtänksamt eftersom beachen inte var så barnvänlig på grund av bränningarna. Mycket positiv upplevelse i det stora hela. Hade t.o.m. espressokokare på rummet men saknade instruktioner.
Olivier P. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 29 juni 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Jennifer W. Familj med småbarn China, den 20 juni 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!
Yeo S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 14 juni 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) good breakfast 2) very tranquil enviroment 3) well appointed villa
8,3
John S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 juni 2015
A Wonderful Resort & Great Service!

Facilities & Surrounding, Lagoon View and Friendliness
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to Phuket and each travel, I will stay in different hotels in different part of Phuket. For this trip, I was traveling with family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We stayed in a 2-bed rooms suite and it cosy and comfortable. Although the price is on the high-side but considering the complimentary services we received, I find it value for money. The complimentary services include boat ride to various Laguna resorts, private breakfast Bodega & Grill, daily sunset cocktails and canapes, kids club with indoor and outdoor playground, many more...I will consider to going back again. A very pro-family environment.
Ricardo F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juni 2015
Clean, peaceful, ideal place for families w/ kids

Villa with pool, great main pool, away from chaos of places like Patong
9,3
I stayed here as I joined the Laguna Phuket International Marathon. I took the 3-bedroom villa which is quite big, with huge common areas, has a garage, its own pool, and a full sized kitchen. A bit far from the lobby/hotel (1.8km, I walked it once), but there's a regular shuttle. Breakfast is usual. Main pool is very nice, not just a boring big hole in the ground as it winds across the resort. Beach was clean (was there only morning just after they cleaned and combed it). No doubt, I'll book here again if I am joining the running event again in the future. Good to have your own pool and peace and quiet after a long run.
Joseph A. Familj med äldre barn Italy, den 3 juni 2015
Best vacation in Phuket

Definitely a 5 star Resort! Amenities are superb!
9,3
We stayed in a 4 bedroom pool villa. Everyone is comfortable.
Chris W. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 maj 2015
Asbestos & Plastic Rubbish On The Beach

Location of hotel, room with swim out, garden
6
Prices for food, drinks, golf, activities are way overpriced. Cheaper in Australia, France & Germany!! A small can of Chang beer is $10 AUD at the resort and $1 at the local supermarket for example. The resorts with the government closed down the small shops along the beach so they could get the business - now there is loads of plastic rubbish and large amounts of cancer causing asbestos lying around on the beach where you walk !!! - tragic for human and other animals health. Very distressing to see and such environmental inaction by the resorts. Just go to Queensland for a warm holiday.
Daniel S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 maj 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - MötesrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadrumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GymAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BarnklubbAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Planlösning

Kundrecensioner - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06