eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrass Ani’s Villas Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Trädgård Ani’s Villas Bali - Badrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrass Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrass
Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 57 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (57)
Sortera efter:
Mikko K. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 9 maj 2014
Trevlig personal hjälpsamma! Bra rum. Skogen

Grönskan
8,3
Den var bara bra! Utsikten över skogen och ån som går nedanför hotelle. Trevlig personal! Goda PAANKISAAAR
Bill T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 oktober 2014
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4,3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 oktober 2014
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9,3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8,3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,
Jocelyn M. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 17 september 2014
fabulous, well located, beautiful villa

location, villa and friendliness of staff
10
perfect, i would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone
John P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 september 2014
Great Location No Connection

The view was gorgeous, the staff friendly
8,7
It was a nice low-cost option for Ubud. It promised wifi in the rooms, but neither we nor our neighbors could connect except in rare circumstances. The room was very simple, simpler than it looked in the photos online. The bathroom was nothing to write home about. Breakfast was great and the location worked great.
Samuel S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 15 september 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Great view and pool, nice rooms
8,7
Mohammad A. Ensamresenär Canada, den 14 september 2014
love the traditional feel and the nature too!

nature (at the river), traditional theme, location
7,3
Everything was alright, though the place felt a bit tacky at first (especially the kitchen double bed room), but I soon got used to it :D Reception's command of language was not at all good and usually some replacement that knows nothing haha.
Chian H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 september 2014
Great choice!!!

Location, staff & environment
9
We chose to stay at Ani's Villas as we planned to visit Campuhan ridge. It is just located at the end of the ridge walk and opposite an Ubud major temple Pura Gunung Lebah, hence all the time you get to enjoy seeing the beautiful constructed temple. The hotel is strategically located at the junction of Jalan Ubud Raya (Ubud Center) and Jalan Campuhan Raya (a lot of nice restaurant here) hence no matter where you go it is always walking distance only. The staff are polite and helpful. Although they start serving breakfast from 8-10am, but they agree to serve us early breakfast on 7am (imagine how early the chef has to come to work) on the checkout day. As Ani's Villas is built on a slope beside the Ubud & Campuhan rivers, it is very much green in environment. Even it is just next to the main road but you get to enjoy very quiet stay at Ani's Villas. It happened once that we saw an insect in our room, but it is understandable as the hotel is surrounded by so many trees. But do not worry about your sleep as they provide mosquito net on the bed.
Remi T. Reste med partner France, den 6 september 2014
Great place in UBUD

Staff, location and great hotel
8,3
Amazing stay! We spent 3 nights, closed to downtown ! Staff really nice, good breakfast! Place is beautiful and quite with a nice pool ! Recommend this place

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrassAni’s Villas Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - TrädgårdAni’s Villas Bali - BadrumAni’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrassAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrassAni’s Villas Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02