eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrass Ani’s Villas Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Trädgård Ani’s Villas Bali - Badrum Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrass Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästrum
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrass Ani’s Villas Bali - Pool
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 44 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (44)
Sortera efter:
Mikko K. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 9 maj 2014
Trevlig personal hjälpsamma! Bra rum. Skogen

Grönskan
8,3
Den var bara bra! Utsikten över skogen och ån som går nedanför hotelle. Trevlig personal! Goda PAANKISAAAR
Alexandra M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 26 augusti 2014
Location, Views and Staff are Great!

Loved the location - a 3-minute walk to the main area of shops but nestled in a really beautiful area over the river with stunning jungle views. The villa was gorgeous and staff were the very best!
9
Loved it all. Anything you need is within a 5 minute walk and a walk all the way across to the other side of town only took about 30 minutes. The villa had great views and wonderful outdoor space. Breakfast was very yummy. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful and fun. The pool is also beautiful. No complaints at all!
Kaya H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 juli 2014
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 juli 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 juni 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 25 juni 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 juni 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 juni 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Ensamresenär France, den 2 maj 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 14 mars 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrassAni’s Villas Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - TrädgårdAni’s Villas Bali - BadrumAni’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrassAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - PoolAni’s Villas Bali - GästrumAni’s Villas Bali - Balkong/terrassAni’s Villas Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05