Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 43 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (43)
Sortera efter:
Diwata F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 augusti 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diwata F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 augusti 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Todd F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lilyme O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 maj 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bjorn H. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 december 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khen M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 april 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frederic J. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 20 december 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sebastian S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 17 april 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marinell Z. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurangAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurangAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurangAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurangAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurangAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurangAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästrumAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurangAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från insidanAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04