eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Trädgård Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten
Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Utsikt Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Entré Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 96 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (96)
Sortera efter:
Kenneth L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 16 februari 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Gay A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 januari 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 januari 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 januari 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 23 december 2014
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 november 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Anthurium Inn Cebu CityAnthurium Inn Cebu City - GästrumAnthurium Inn Cebu City - GästrumAnthurium Inn Cebu City - GästrumAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - TrädgårdAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu City - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu City - UtsiktAnthurium Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Cebu City - EntréAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3C05