Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Trädgård Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten
Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Utsikt Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Entré Anthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 104 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (104)
Sortera efter:
Loan T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 maj 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Ensamresenär China, den 1 mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 16 februari 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 februari 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 januari 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Anthurium Inn Cebu CityAnthurium Inn Cebu City - GästrumAnthurium Inn Cebu City - GästrumAnthurium Inn Cebu City - GästrumAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - TrädgårdAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAnthurium Inn Cebu City - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Cebu City - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Cebu City - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu City - UtsiktAnthurium Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Cebu City - EntréAnthurium Inn Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B05