Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gästrum Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Trädgård Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terrass Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terrass Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Utsikt Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Faciliteter Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Entré Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 108
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (108)
Sortera efter:
Norman D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 augusti 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Madalina C. Reste med partner Canada, den 6 juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amielyn B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emelyn A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Loan T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 maj 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlon @. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 april 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hung H. Ensamresenär China, den 1 mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bremeline M. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 februari 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claire H. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 februari 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GästrumAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GästrumAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GästrumAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - TrädgårdAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terrassAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkong/terrassAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närhetenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - UtsiktAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - FaciliteterAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EntréAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03