Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 776
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (776)
Sortera efter:
Chong C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
its not a hotel!!! i will not come back again wth!

location
3
Its not a hotel ok! And the bed got some flea , i not sleep tight at thr , and the place too small, pls dont say ur place is a hotel !! Omg really hate the place!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2015
Worst Experience

location is ok
3,3
Came back to the room around midnight - on August 16 , 2015 - room door was open - sewage water all over the floor of the room, toilet bowl stuck with sewage water - stench was just unbarerable - paid for 8 sq m room >> got replace with 6 sq m room - an experience "no one should , come back too"!!!!!! - never again would I stay in this hotel many other hotels around if you do proper research
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benedict K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juli 2015
Smell of sewage?

Location
3,7
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benedict K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 juli 2015
Sewage smell all night long

Location only
3,3
It was not a good stay. There is no toilet door. You'd be smelling sewage smell all night long. Not only my room, but a few other rooms taken up by companions. So what do you think? I'd rather fork out a lil more to get a better room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saw S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 juli 2015
Stay for the price

location, cleaniness, strong shower
3,7
Just stay here for the price of white room with clean bathroom and strong shower. No funky smell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yvonne L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 13 juli 2015
Fair for what they charged

Tiny Mini Helpful
4,7
It was tiny that i have to close my luggage to move around, but it was fair for the price. The staff were very friendly. But the water pipes in the room were pretty noisy at night. I stayed for 1 week.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lydia F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 juli 2015
clean, nice and near the airport

good location, friendly staff and clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 juli 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juni 2015
Very small room with terrible toilet and bathroom

strategic location, friendly staff
5
Noisy sound from water pipe pressure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louise L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 juni 2015
Apple Hotel

Apple Hotel
4
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01