eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 648 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (648)
Sortera efter:
Jonghwa Y. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 oktober 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4,7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Emily W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 oktober 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 september 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!
Patawee L. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 27 september 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Reste med partner China, den 26 september 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Ensamresenär Macau, den 25 september 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Kit Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 september 2014
value for money

location
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06