eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 663 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,1
Alla recensioner (663)
Sortera efter:
Raphael H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 november 2014
Good

convenient, comfortable, value for money
7
It was good.
Nutcha S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 15 november 2014
Great location , great value

Location, value , near shopping area
7
Overall is good, will come again
Ai F. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 29 oktober 2014
Too small rooms with hardly space for luggage.

Location
5,7
No space for luggage. Too small rooms. Bad wifi.
Peck Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 oktober 2014
overall stay was ok

good location, friendly staff, bed was comfortable
7
we stayed there for 5 nights. Pros: 1) good location, about 5mins walk from causeway bay station if you know how to navigate. 2) morning staff was friendly and helpful. 3) bed was comfortable. Cons: 1) night staff was an unfriendly uncle. 2) room was pretty small - not much space for luggage. 3) no toilet door and the water temperature kept dropping while showering though heater was switched on.
Jonghwa Y. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 oktober 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.

The best thing is that I can use Free wifi.
2,3
Noisy in and outside. Mold on a shelf and shower curtain. the most pleasant thing I stay in is 'Free-Wifi' service. I can manage my work in the room. I do not recommend you to stay here. Nothing to special for me. Kind of INN. not a hotel.
Wong H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
smaller than a shoe box

non
4,7
Small room suitable only for a single adult per room. NOT suitable for family or group. It's shared the same floor with 3 or 4 "Adult's Dating Hotel". Taxi driver got a hard time to find the hotel with 2 different entrance. No sign board on the street level.
Alexander M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
quick hongkong escapade

reaonable price, great location and comfortable hotel
6,7
ok. I had a great time at this hotel. Will book again this hotel next time I go back to Hongkong.
Emily W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 oktober 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03