Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 760
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (760)
Sortera efter:
Bryan J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 juli 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Louise L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 juni 2015
Apple Hotel

Apple Hotel
4
Margaret T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 24 juni 2015
A new experience

cheap, good location, air conditioning cool enough
5
horrible
Louise L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 13 juni 2015
Gd

Clean good location
8,7
I missed it
Christine H. Reste med partner Canada, den 8 juni 2015
Clean and good location, but definitely small

location
8,3
We really enjoyed staying here. It's in a great location, right by the Causeway Bay MTR, and there was an excellent hot pot restaurant three blocks away. It's definitely very small... We stayed in the mini Apple room and there was hardly any floor space. But we were out all day exploring Hong Kong, so for us, a clean bed and a safe place to leave our suitcases was all we wanted, and that's what we had :)
Roy C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 juni 2015
Too small but good location

Location, shower water pressure, cheap
6,3
Too small but overall good for just sleep over
Ernani R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
Comfy

Comfortable, good location, clean room
7,7
Qijue L. Ensamresenär China, den 24 maj 2015
So worth the price

reasonable price! Excelent location! Unique design!
8,7
It was very pleasant! The hotel is in the very business center of causeway bay, just 3 minutes walk from Times Square and from MRT causeway bay station, so it is excellent from shopping travelers. The hotel has a unique design, and enough privacy. It is definitely worth the price so I'll definitely come back again!
Pak M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6
Wing C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
small convenient hotel

small room, convenient, for backpacker
5,7
very small room. Hot water need to be switch on for 15 minute in order to have. But location is super nice.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6A04