Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 51 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (51)
Sortera efter:
Reinhold L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 mars 2012
Bra läge uptown

Centralt o bra prisvärt
6,3
Kom fram sent på natten efer en god natts sömn var det dags för frukost . Resturangen är på hotellets tak och för att vara Filipinerna är nog frukosten hyfsad trots allt. Sevicen från receptionen var vänlig men inte så engagerad som jag skulle önska
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 februari 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 januari 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marieden P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 januari 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilfredo L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grahame A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 oktober 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Salvacion K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 juni 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosmah S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 januari 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eduardo F. Familj med småbarn Brazil, den 19 juni 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Apple Tree Suites Cebu CityApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MötesrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MötesrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05