Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Badrum
Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Badrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - Reception
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 39 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (39)
Reinhold L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 mars 2012
Bra läge uptown

Centralt o bra prisvärt
6,3
Kom fram sent på natten efer en god natts sömn var det dags för frukost . Resturangen är på hotellets tak och för att vara Filipinerna är nog frukosten hyfsad trots allt. Sevicen från receptionen var vänlig men inte så engagerad som jag skulle önska
Paul S. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 april 2014
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9,7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 januari 2014
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 december 2013
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 oktober 2013
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Jerred D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 augusti 2013
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room

Location. Shopping.
5
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.
Joan N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 juni 2013
great location, you get what you pay for

location, price, view of the city from the roof top bar
7
The room décor is old, but clean, which is all we really care about. Bathrooms has a bit of mold, but nothing so bad as to be a health risk. Location is just 1 block off of the main roundabout in central Cebu city and just 4 blocks from Mango Square (less than a 10 minute walk). We loved that it was walking distance from shopping at Robinson Mall and the bars. Its also less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the Southern Bus terminal from where you can take a bus to the southern parts of the island. The door man is super friendly and despite not being on the main street, there were always taxis waiting in front of the hotel. While the roof top bar/restaurant provides a good view of the city, the food is not very good (we tried both local and western food and didn't like either) so I would recommend eating elsewhere, since there are many options n the area, within walking distance.
Perry I. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 april 2013
Nice Stay

Centrally located
8,7
Hotel is centrally located. Within minutes to other hotels, restaurants, and shopping malls. I would recommend it to tourists.
Guy L. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 mars 2013
Fair

Very well located and not expensive, breakfast was ok
6
Christian S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 18 januari 2013
Getting worse

Location
5,7
I spent many nights in Apple Tree Suites over the years. It's getting worse. The rooms are more rundown, smelly. Still without windows, no free internet (only in lobby), the breakfast is below average and the room rates not competitive in that area, as most rooms are without window.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - BadrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - ReceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - GästrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MötesrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - MötesrumApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestaurangApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C06