eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Mötesrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurang Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Mötesrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Butiker Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästrum
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 142
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 122 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,2
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (122)
Sortera efter:
Vijay K. Affärsresenär India, den 27 januari 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7,3
Good
Bryan B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 16 januari 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 januari 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 januari 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 januari 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 december 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 december 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 december 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 november 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 11 november 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - MötesrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurangAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - MötesrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanAqua Suites Guam Guam - ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - ButikerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07