eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Old Quarter Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 872 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (872)
Sortera efter:
Christina L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2010
god service och centralt läge

Centralt läge, nära till allt. Mycket hjälpsam,trevlig och alert personal.Fräscha välstädade rum och badrum. Säkerthetsskåp på rummet. Frukost ingår i rumspriset Mycket prisvärt alternativ
9,3
Litet hotell med centralt läge. Fantastiskt vänlig,trevlig, hjälpsam och omtänksam personal.Fräscha välstädade rum med sköna sängar.Tyvärr saknas fönster i flera rum.Frúkost i form av buffe med såväl asiatisk som västerländsk utbud , dock begränsat asiatiska delen är ok men i övrigt begränsat urval till 1 sorts juice,bröd, flingor och frukt
Woo M. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 14 april 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay

easy access to shops and restaurants
10
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Ong W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 april 2015
Excellent

Everything
10
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Christian B. Reste med partner France, den 7 april 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel

Cheap and excellent value for the money
9
Seberi S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 april 2015
Value for money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,7
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Irene T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 4 april 2015
Great service great value

Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
9,7
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Melvyn L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 april 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel

1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
9
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Panrawee N. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 22 mars 2015
Panrawee

Best hotel in Hanoi
10
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Rolando L. Gruppresenär Canada, den 21 mars 2015
One of the best ever!

Location, Service and Cleanliness
10
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Rolando L. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 mars 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!

Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
10
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufféAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B06