Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1020 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (1020)
Sortera efter:
Christina L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2010
god service och centralt läge

Centralt läge, nära till allt. Mycket hjälpsam,trevlig och alert personal.Fräscha välstädade rum och badrum. Säkerthetsskåp på rummet. Frukost ingår i rumspriset Mycket prisvärt alternativ
9,3
Litet hotell med centralt läge. Fantastiskt vänlig,trevlig, hjälpsam och omtänksam personal.Fräscha välstädade rum med sköna sängar.Tyvärr saknas fönster i flera rum.Frúkost i form av buffe med såväl asiatisk som västerländsk utbud , dock begränsat asiatiska delen är ok men i övrigt begränsat urval till 1 sorts juice,bröd, flingor och frukt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carissa L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 maj 2016
:)
5
Nothing to complain about
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carissa L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 maj 2016
:)
5,3
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 maj 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expe
6,7
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 maj 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
6
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mathieu C. Reste med partner France, den 6 maj 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Imam S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 maj 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
6,7
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fahrettin H. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 april 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
6,3
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dinglasan O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 april 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Doungkamon P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 18 april 2016
Great choice !
6,7
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufféAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07