eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 764 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (764)
Sortera efter:
Christina L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2010
god service och centralt läge

Centralt läge, nära till allt. Mycket hjälpsam,trevlig och alert personal.Fräscha välstädade rum och badrum. Säkerthetsskåp på rummet. Frukost ingår i rumspriset Mycket prisvärt alternativ
9,3
Litet hotell med centralt läge. Fantastiskt vänlig,trevlig, hjälpsam och omtänksam personal.Fräscha välstädade rum med sköna sängar.Tyvärr saknas fönster i flera rum.Frúkost i form av buffe med såväl asiatisk som västerländsk utbud , dock begränsat asiatiska delen är ok men i övrigt begränsat urval till 1 sorts juice,bröd, flingor och frukt
Ellen K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 juli 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Anne K. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Nadia V. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 21 juli 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6,3
Ngoc H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 8 juli 2014
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7,7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 juni 2014
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Benjamin K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 juni 2014
Great location in decent hotel

Location, bed, staff
8,3
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Ernest N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 juni 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel

Service, English & nice rooms
8
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Barry Z. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 juni 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!

Location, spacious clean room, quiet
8,3
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufféAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03