eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 773 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (773)
Sortera efter:
Christina L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2010
god service och centralt läge

Centralt läge, nära till allt. Mycket hjälpsam,trevlig och alert personal.Fräscha välstädade rum och badrum. Säkerthetsskåp på rummet. Frukost ingår i rumspriset Mycket prisvärt alternativ
9,3
Litet hotell med centralt läge. Fantastiskt vänlig,trevlig, hjälpsam och omtänksam personal.Fräscha välstädade rum med sköna sängar.Tyvärr saknas fönster i flera rum.Frúkost i form av buffe med såväl asiatisk som västerländsk utbud , dock begränsat asiatiska delen är ok men i övrigt begränsat urval till 1 sorts juice,bröd, flingor och frukt
Gerald C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 september 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 september 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad
Hoang D. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 8 september 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL
Mai H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 3 september 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel

Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
9
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Dewi R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 augusti 2014
Good

Good location & value of money
6
Ellen K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 juli 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Anne K. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Nadia V. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 21 juli 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6,3
Ngoc H. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 8 juli 2014
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufféAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06