Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 908
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (908)
Sortera efter:
Christina L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2010
god service och centralt läge

Centralt läge, nära till allt. Mycket hjälpsam,trevlig och alert personal.Fräscha välstädade rum och badrum. Säkerthetsskåp på rummet. Frukost ingår i rumspriset Mycket prisvärt alternativ
9,3
Litet hotell med centralt läge. Fantastiskt vänlig,trevlig, hjälpsam och omtänksam personal.Fräscha välstädade rum med sköna sängar.Tyvärr saknas fönster i flera rum.Frúkost i form av buffe med såväl asiatisk som västerländsk utbud , dock begränsat asiatiska delen är ok men i övrigt begränsat urval till 1 sorts juice,bröd, flingor och frukt
Wei X. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 juli 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Eamon M. Reste med partner Ireland, den 13 juli 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Richard W. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Tim G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juni 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Tim K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 30 juni 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Tim G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juni 2015
Short stay

Central location, STAFF, STAFF
10
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Nhia L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 juni 2015
Over rated hotel

Breakfast
5,7
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Lance V. Reste med partner South Africa, den 18 juni 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, location, location
6,3
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
Yi X. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 4 juni 2015
Great!

Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
9,7
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufféAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05