Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Utsikt Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Utsikt Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Badrum Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Utsikt Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Badrum Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand
Område: Tawala Antal rum: 16

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,7

baserat på 19
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
4,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (19)
Sortera efter:
Vanessa V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Terrible

location
3
Room is terrible, bathroom sink is rusted. Cold shower and the water stinks. Beddings are u acceptable, no tv, no fridge. They don't clean your room. A/C is very loud.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Riel C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Last Choice

Food is cheaper than the others
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noriaki U. Ensamresenär Japan, den 3 juni 2013
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alan E. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2013
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruth P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 april 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 april 2013
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mikhail S. Reste med partner Russia, den 12 januari 2013
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Tips om att göra på hotellet: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susan H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 11 januari 2013
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Audrey R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 december 2012
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Anmäl det här omdömet
Audrey R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2012
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao IslandAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAquatica Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03