eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entré Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Badrum
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entré Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 85 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (85)
Sortera efter:
Andreas B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Nytt Hotell men okunnig personal.

Billigt, pool och nybyggt.
5,7
Rummen och hotellet är fräscht för de pengar man betalar. Tyvärr så är personalen helt oduglig. De har inte koll på något. Wifi fungerar inte i rummen så man får gå ut i korridoren.
Kay A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 augusti 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 juni 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 19 maj 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 20 april 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 11 februari 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 januari 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 oktober 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - BadrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanArabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07