Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Arabelle Suites Bohol - Utsikt Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Läge: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 80 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (80)
Andreas B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Nytt Hotell men okunnig personal.

Billigt, pool och nybyggt.
5,7
Rummen och hotellet är fräscht för de pengar man betalar. Tyvärr så är personalen helt oduglig. De har inte koll på något. Wifi fungerar inte i rummen så man får gå ut i korridoren.
Kamran B. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 20 april 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Ensamresenär Canada, den 11 februari 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 januari 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 oktober 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 oktober 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 oktober 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 oktober 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanArabelle Suites Bohol - UtsiktArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04