eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entré Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Badrum
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entré Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 104 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (104)
Sortera efter:
Andreas B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Nytt Hotell men okunnig personal.

Billigt, pool och nybyggt.
5,7
Rummen och hotellet är fräscht för de pengar man betalar. Tyvärr så är personalen helt oduglig. De har inte koll på något. Wifi fungerar inte i rummen så man får gå ut i korridoren.
Billy J. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 mars 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Jacqueline C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 januari 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 januari 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 december 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 november 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 november 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 9 oktober 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 5 oktober 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 3 oktober 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - BadrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanArabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05