Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippinerna 6300 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entré Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Badrum
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Entré Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pool Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Tagbilaran City Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 112
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (112)
Sortera efter:
Andreas B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2013
Nytt Hotell men okunnig personal.

Billigt, pool och nybyggt.
5,7
Rummen och hotellet är fräscht för de pengar man betalar. Tyvärr så är personalen helt oduglig. De har inte koll på något. Wifi fungerar inte i rummen så man får gå ut i korridoren.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonald S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huu J. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi N. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 juli 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rommel R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 juni 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christy P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 juni 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sheena O. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 april 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claire R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 april 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Anmäl det här omdömet
Billy J. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 mars 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - BadrumArabelle Suites Bohol - GästrumArabelle Suites Bohol - EntréArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - PoolArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanArabelle Suites Bohol - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08