eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entré Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Festvåning Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Svit
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 235 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (235)
Suzanne S. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 april 2014
excellent

staff service heplfullness
9,7
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Suzanne S. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 april 2014
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 15 mars 2014
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 februari 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 februari 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Familj med äldre barn China, den 30 januari 2014
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 januari 2014
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 januari 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Grace W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2014
Great room though a bit noisy

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
8,3
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntréAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - BufféAranya Hotel Hanoi - FestvåningAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - SvitAranya Hotel Hanoi - SvitAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - SvitAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - SvitAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02