Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entré Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 38

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 291
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (291)
Sortera efter:
Soly L. Affärsresenär Cambodia, den 20 mars 2015
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 mars 2015
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Choong K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 februari 2015
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ven L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 februari 2015
nothing much, just simple

nothing
6
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vimal K. Ensamresenär India, den 2 februari 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 januari 2015
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 8 januari 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brendan B. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 januari 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tze C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 januari 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Trung V. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 28 december 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntréAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03