eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entré Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 268 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (268)
Sortera efter:
Terence Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 september 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Reste med partner Germany, den 31 augusti 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 22 augusti 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 augusti 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juli 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 juni 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntréAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05