eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Reception Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Entré Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 274 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (274)
Sortera efter:
Rudy S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 september 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 september 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Reste med partner Germany, den 31 augusti 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 22 augusti 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 augusti 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 augusti 2014
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Yessy O. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juli 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BadrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - GästrumAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - EntréAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06