Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arc En Ciel Hotel

52-56 Tan Da Street, District 5, Distrikt 5, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 76 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (76)
Sortera efter:
Sven-Ole B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2012
Härlig och spännande utsikt från hotellrummet.

Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i receptionen, trots bristfälliga engelska-kunskaper.
8
Som enda västerlänningar på hotellet blev vi mycket uppmärksammade och igenkända av receptionspersonalen. Portiern ordnade så vi fick som enda gäster äta middag i restaurangen på takterrassen, trots att ett bröllop pågick inne i restaurangen. Där fick vi en fantastisk service av både servitris och restauranchef. Maten var dessutom helt underbar. Hotellet ligger perfekt om man vill uppleva Chinatowns myller och puls.
Restaurangtips: Hotellets restaurang på takterrassen, är man kan lyssan till Saigons puls i en rofylld miljö.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khanh P. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 15 januari 2016
The staff don't know how to serve customers

The hotel name is historic.
4
- The staff do not know how to serve customers - Hotel has no parking.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 oktober 2015
Hotel review

Spacious, bed comfortable, doormen was attentive
4,7
Below average. The hotel smelt of cigarette smoke. There was no complimentary tea/coffee but there was a kettle! Breakfast was at another hotel across the road. There was smoking in the lobby. Everywhere except for the lobby was hot and had a musky smell. I will not return or recommend this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Derek K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 maj 2015
Spacious Room

Staff Service Spacious Room
7,3
spacious rooms and great service from staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Duyen P. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 21 januari 2015
Horrible Hotel!
4,3
This is the first hotel that there is no safety box in some room. Mine happens to be such a unit! I had to pay 40USD for that privilege.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 januari 2015
Partly refurbished Old Hotel.

Location
5,3
Breakfast limited choice. Room with window to a somekind hallway...creepy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xieu B. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 januari 2015
spencer dang

staff service, room cleaned,location
7,7
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michel C. Affärsresenär France, den 22 november 2014
everything is good

1. service is nice. 2. room is ckean n clear, 3.envirnment is good.
10
very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
Chinatown strategic location

Good location and convenience for food and good sightseeing place
7,3
Good, Friendly and attentive staff from the receptionist to doorman etc.Only thing is the ongoing heavy renovation at the back portion of hotel. It gave the impression that the hotel is not ready to operate. But other than that, room is clean and wifi is good. If you are looking to experience the local lifestyle in Chinatown, the place is just a few minutes walking distance. Plenty of historical temples and not forgetting morning market. Pleasant experience I must say.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michel C. Affärsresenär France, den 19 november 2014
very good

environment, room and service
10
evrything is good. i have no any idea and comment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business CenterArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business CenterArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - TrädgårdArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - BufféArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mat och dryckArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/loungeArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04