eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Arc En Ciel Hotel

52-56 Tan Da Street, District 5, Distrikt 5 - Chinatown, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business Center Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business Center Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Trädgård Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Buffé Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mat och dryck Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum
Område: Distrikt 5 - Chinatown
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 63 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (63)
Sortera efter:
Sven-Ole B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2012
Härlig och spännande utsikt från hotellrummet.

Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal i receptionen, trots bristfälliga engelska-kunskaper.
8
Som enda västerlänningar på hotellet blev vi mycket uppmärksammade och igenkända av receptionspersonalen. Portiern ordnade så vi fick som enda gäster äta middag i restaurangen på takterrassen, trots att ett bröllop pågick inne i restaurangen. Där fick vi en fantastisk service av både servitris och restauranchef. Maten var dessutom helt underbar. Hotellet ligger perfekt om man vill uppleva Chinatowns myller och puls.
Restaurangtips: Hotellets restaurang på takterrassen, är man kan lyssan till Saigons puls i en rofylld miljö.
Michel C. Affärsresenär France, den 22 november 2014
everything is good

1. service is nice. 2. room is ckean n clear, 3.envirnment is good.
10
very good.
Yuo C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
Chinatown strategic location

Good location and convenience for food and good sightseeing place
7,3
Good, Friendly and attentive staff from the receptionist to doorman etc.Only thing is the ongoing heavy renovation at the back portion of hotel. It gave the impression that the hotel is not ready to operate. But other than that, room is clean and wifi is good. If you are looking to experience the local lifestyle in Chinatown, the place is just a few minutes walking distance. Plenty of historical temples and not forgetting morning market. Pleasant experience I must say.
Michel C. Affärsresenär France, den 19 november 2014
very good

environment, room and service
10
evrything is good. i have no any idea and comment.
Leslie L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 14 september 2014
very Good Deal

location, friendly, best deal
8,7
I Love It
Elizabeth T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 maj 2014
Great, convenience to shopping, eating and so on

Staff Friendly, room service good, easy organise from the resturent event at late night
7
During the time at ho chi Ming City, I was stay at this hotel this time, I feel almost we'll come home
Janet H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 4 maj 2014
Better than expected Perfect for my needs

District 5 perfect for exploration Convenient for transportation to Mekong. Felt safe and well cared for by attentive staff.
8,3
Comfortable bed. Older building but everything worked from wifi to AC to great water pressure.
Nancy H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 maj 2014
Nice clean hotel close to a bus station .

Safe, clean, good breakfast
8,3
Very good .
Chui M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 19 november 2013
Good location with staff

Staff can communicate in English, Cantonese and Mandarin
8,7
Imran H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 september 2013
Decent hotel but nothing to shout about

Friendly and helpful staff
7
I had a decent stay. However, I was disappointed by the fact that the sauna facilities were undergoing renovation during my visit.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Arc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business CenterArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business CenterArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - TrädgårdArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - BufféArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mat och dryckArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/loungeArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumArc En Ciel Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05